HBBF Performers 2011-2014

24 Pesos

After Hours Blues Band

Alex McKown

Angelo Palladino

Aynsley Lister


Bare Bones Boogie Band

Ben Poole

Bex Marshall

Binsness Blues Boys


Blues Boy Kings

Bluesboy Dan Owen

The Blues Jukes


Bonnie Mac Band

Chantel McGregor

Cherry Lee Mewis Band

Chris Martin

Clare Free

Crosscut Saw

Crybaby & the Hoochie Coochie Boys

Dan Burnett

Dan Hudson

Dave Arcari

David Migden & The Twisted Roots

David Raphael Band

Diamond Dac

Dove and Boweevil

Flock of 3


Fran McGillvray

Gary Grainger

Gav Coulson Band

George Lindsay Blues

Gerry Jablonski and The Electric Band

Graham Robinson

Greasy Slicks

Gwyn Ashton

Half Deaf Clatch

Hannah Rickard and The Relatives

The Hexmen


James Bell

Jed Thomas

Jo Harman & Company

John Crampton

Johnie White & The Speakeasy Blues Band

Jon Amor Blues Group

Jules Carter Trio

Julian Burdock

Junkhouse Dog Blues Band

Katie Bradley

Krissy Matthews

Kyla Brox

Lance Lopez

Larry Miller

Lewis Hamilton Band

Little Devils

LR Phoenix

Lucy Zirins

Mad Jack & The Hatters

Makuini & The Hoo Doo Men

Manitoba Hal

Marcus Bonfanti & Paddy Milner

Marcus Lazarus

Mark Pontin Group

The Mentulls

Mississippi MacDonald

Mitch Laddie

The Motives feat. Matt Taylor

MT Arms

The Mustangs

Nat Martin Band


Paddy Maguire & The Hebden Allstars

Paul Lamb and the Detroit Breakdown


Pocket of 3


Poplar Jake

Private Dicks / Jake and the Blue Snakes

Rabbit Foot

The Rainey Street Band

Red Dirt Skinners

The Revelator Band

Rhythm Zoo

Richard Townend

Ron Sayer Band

Russ Tippins Electric Band

Sam Hare

Sharon Colgan Band

Steve Fulsham Band

Steve 'Pablo' Jones

Sugar Bs

Terry Logan Band

Tim Aves Wolfpack

Tim Hood

Todd Sharpville

Tom Attah & The Bad Man Clan

Tom Gee Band

Tom Killner

Tony Dowler's Hellhounds

Trevor Sewell Band

Virgil & The Accelerators

Will Tang

Wooden Horse

WT Feaster

Zoe Schwarz & Blue Commotion

Related Links

Partner Links